The Clientele

The Clientele

SKU: 5052571061619

Alone And Unreal: The Best Of The Clientele, 180G Black Vinyl LP, Includes digital download of the lost Clientele album- The Sound of Young Basingstroke

  • Album Description

    This compilation album features tracks from each of their five previous albums plus one new song. Available on CD, LP, and digital, each format will also include a bonus download of the “lost” Clientele album The Sound of Young Basingstoke, a previously unreleased session from an early incarnation of the band.

    The tracklisting for Alone and Unreal is as follows:

    Side A

    • Reflections After Jane
    • We Could Walk Together
    • Missing
    • Since K Got Over Me
    • (I Can't Seem to) Make You Mine
    • Losing Haringey

    Side B

    • Bookshop Casanova
    • The Queen of Seville
    • Never Anyone But You
    • Harvest Time
    • On a Summer Trail

    Bonus download with deluxe album: The Sound of Young Basingstoke

    • The Evening in Your Eyes
    • Saturday
    • Sweeten Your Eyes
    • Southern Way
    • Rain
    • When She’s Tired of Dancing
    • Places Out of Mind
    • 6am Morningside
    • Wintertime
    • From a Window