Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots

SKU: FBR-548932-1
  • Album Description

    Blurryface is twenty one pilots' fourth album. It is a loose concept album based on the titular character who represents all the insecurities singer Tyler Joseph feels in performance and writing music. Joseph got fans talking when he started appearing onstage and in music videos with black paint covering his hands and neck. When I think about my insecurities getting the best of me, I think of a feeling of suffocation and the things that I create with my hands [making me feel] insecure…very dramatic I know, but it helps me get into that character." It ended as #31 on US Billboard 200 in 2015 and #6 in 2016, becoming platinum on March 3, 2017. Blurryface is the first album to have every track certified gold, platinum, or multi-platinum. The album was promoted through the Blurryface Tour and the Emotional Roadshow World Tour, with a total of 236 shows. At the end of the ER Tour Tyler posted a picture on Twitter of him washing off the black paint, signifying the end of the Blurryface era/character.
  • Album Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!!


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by AstronautSaint Records.