Sufjan Stevens

Sufjan Stevens

America, Limited Edition to 1,500 copies Worldwide
  • Album Description

    America is the first single off of Sufjan Stevens’ album, The Ascension. It was announced with the album on June 30th, and was released on July 3rd, with the addition of its b-side, My Rajneesh, on July 10th. America was released on vinyl as a limited edition 12-inch.

  • Album Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!!


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by AstronautSaint Records.